baby teddy2
dance associations
baby teddy

A warm welcome to Flashdance

Founded by Laura Buchanan in 2004, Flashdance caters for all your dance requirements in a variety of settings across Aberdeen. At Flashdance we aim to inspire dancers, whether young or old, experienced or not.

Flashdance offer classes in RAD Ballet, ISTD Modern and Tap, Acrobatic Arts and Street dance, all delivered by qualified teachers who are dedicated and passionate about passing on their knowledge and skills.
Flashdance can also offer dance sessions which come to you. We visit nurseries, community groups, holiday camps and schools…no venue is out of reach!

Our Flashdance parties can be arranged for any occasion and in any venue. Let your special dancer be the star of their party with a custom playlist and bespoke choreography.

Facebook News Feed

Be a Part of Us

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: +44 7944 347672

Email: admin@flashdanceschool.co.uk

Timetable for 2019/2020 Session

Term 1
Wednesday 21st August – Saturday 12th October 2019

No classes on Friday 20th, Saturday 21st or Monday 23rd Sept due to Aberdeen Holiday Weekend.

Term 2
Monday 28th October – Saturday 14th December 2019.

Term 3
Monday 6th January – Saturday 4th April 2020.

No classes Monday 17th, Tuesday 18th, Wednesday 19th February due to in-service.

Term 4
Tuesday 21st April – Sunday 28th June 2020.

No classes on Monday 4th May (bank holiday) and Tuesday 5th May due to in service.

Click for Daily Calendar >>>